Author Topic: Demo Tool  (Read 11222 times)

andrewblan

Demo Tool
« on: August 13, 2009, 07:46:02 pm »
Hey,

I first like to say that I love your scenery. I flew out of FLL the day before it was released, bought it, an it was like I was literally there again. Amazing Job! As a scenery developer, I've always wanted a demo tool that would shut off part of my scenery like 10 min into using it. That is in I think all of your products. I wanted to if you could just release that tool, not the add on manager, just that tool. I would put an advertisement on my website if I would receive it. I hope I don't sound rude or anything. I don't mean to be. Anyway, thanks for the awesome scenerys!

Thanks

Andrew

virtuali

• Administrator
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: Demo Tool
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2009, 07:57:46 pm »
I've replied to you by PM

Bruce Hamilton

• Beta tester
« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2009, 09:46:37 pm »
As a scenery developer, I've always wanted a demo tool that would shut off part of my scenery...

Since you mention being a developer, how about a link to your website?  ;)
Intel Core i7-4790 Haswell 4.0 GHz EVGA Z97 Classified EVGA Supernova 850 G2 G.Skill Ripjaws 16GB Western Digital 1TB GeForce GTX 780 Superclock

andrewblan

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2009, 11:53:39 pm »
I sent you another IM.

andrewblan

« Reply #4 on: August 14, 2009, 12:02:04 am »
The website for our new company is currently under construction, will post when available. Our scenery is going to be a companion to the kfll fsdt airport, Fort Lauderdale X.

andrewblan

« Reply #5 on: August 14, 2009, 12:08:57 am »
Forgot to mention, its photoreal fort lauderdale scenery.

cmpbllsjc

• Beta tester
« Reply #6 on: August 14, 2009, 09:07:02 am »
Forgot to mention, its photoreal fort lauderdale scenery.