Author Topic: Some GSX Questions/Complaints  (Read 4771 times)

bones1977

Some GSX Questions/Complaints
« on: December 07, 2013, 10:52:58 am »
Virtuali,

Let me start by making a few things very clear. First of all, I have been using GSX for about 2 years, I use it for every flight, and I truly love the program. Next, I have read through most (if not all) of the threads in this forum, but some things I may refer to here were posted so long ago that it would take hours to find the original posts. Finally, I also understand that you are constantly faced with complaints about GSX, which turn out to be no fault of your program, thus I can see how you would become slightly defensive. I mean no disrespect in what I am about to say, and hope you do not take offense to any of my words.

That being said, there are certain things about GSX that SHOULD be fixed, and I've seen multiple forum threads regarding these issues, so I know I'm not the only person with these complaints. Without going into specifics, your responses to these issues tend to either deny the issues exist (or that they are a problem, at least), or that they would take time to change/fix, and may happen some time down the road. The three main issues I have are major issues, to me at least, and I've seen threads that tell me at least one of these issues could be easily fixed. I don't mean to be offensive, and I can't stress enough that I love GSX, but I would just love to see it become even better.