Author Topic: loading bagage never stop  (Read 1948 times)

Bushido

loading bagage never stop
« on: November 09, 2017, 10:13:25 pm »
Hello

I'm new to GSX so sorry if I miss something obvious.
I have an issue with boarding passenger option.
When I select this option, a car arrive, I have a message stating that passenger are boarding then boarding completed and the car leave.
I have a message stating bagage are loading but no car show up and this process never end, the opton menu always show bagage loading and I can't select any other service as this one is still in progress.
It happens with the 2 aircraft I have tried so far, the Carenado Twin Otter extended and the LearJet 25 from Xtrem prototype.
I run P3D V4.1 on windows 10.
I have not modified the default timing value.

Any help appreciated

virtuali

• Administrator
    • VIRTUALI Sagl
Re: loading bagage never stop
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2017, 11:12:07 pm »
When you select boarding, the cart will arrive from an away parking. Could be they are simply taking a while, because the airport doesn't have many parkings nearby or no parkings at all of the "vehicle" kind ?

Please indicate which airport you use, and if the problem happens on default airplane with a default scenery.

It happens with the 2 aircraft I have tried so far, the Carenado Twin Otter extended and the LearJet 25 from Xtrem prototype

None of these are supported by GSX internally so, you must do a proper configuration in order to use them with GSX. Are you sure it's correct, with all doors in their right place ?

Bushido

« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2017, 09:44:45 am »
I have try it on a default airport and as I can see a car arriving for the passenger I don't think it is related to the airport parking position.
However I have not configured the learjet nor the twin otter so maybe it is why.