General Category > General Discussion

Flytampa, Flightbeam, FSDT and 29Palms future products to be P3D4 only

<< < (9/16) > >>

Leemazz:
I agree with you 100% Umberto its the correct move to move away from FSX , what i mean is that you will have good sales from KSDF in FSX due to the fact of the PMDG MD11 because as we all know UPS are based at KSDF and operate 37 MD11s .

All im saying is i will not be moving to P3Dv4 due to the fact the PMDG MD11 is only for FSX i understand it will not be made available in P3d , i have been simming for over 15 years and ive seen enough topics and pointless threads about this and that , i just enjoy and im greatful for what we have and the choices we have , i understand the devs choice so im putting forward my choice as to why me and probably other users will not make the jump to the darkside just yet . I wont come on here saying EULA this and all that , im just glad SDF will be for FSX so be it if it is your last for FSX your choice and i respect you for that

kmanning:

--- Quote from: Hnla on July 04, 2017, 04:06:41 pm ---Very good news, and great decision. Like what happened with the abandonment of FS9, there will always be people that will whine and be stuck in the past. Don't listen to them.

If you stay stuck in the past than your company will be in the past. Keep looking forward!

--- End quote ---

I happen to agree with DJ, and I don't like your attitude suggesting that DJ, or some of the others, are whining and we should stay in the past! NO, THAT is NOT what's being suggested. He is stating that the cost is TOO high and the EULA, which I've read, restricts MOST of the community, which is the consumer, and NO I don't like it either!!

virtuali:

--- Quote from: kmanning on July 26, 2017, 06:57:25 am ---He is stating that the cost is TOO high and the EULA, which I've read, restricts MOST of the community, which is the consumer, and NO I don't like it either!!
--- End quote ---